Download the White Paper
Technical characteristics
Access System

In modern production and economic activities, "liability" is a concept with nearly the same significance as asset, with the two constituting the fundamental of a modern financial system. Liabilities access relates ValueCyber to real social activities, allowing the influence of an account behavior in ValueCyber to reach outside of the system. In this way, ValueCyber not only has the normal function of encrypted digital currency, but also can be used for the operation of more types of economic activities with the concept of liability as the core.

Process Uncertain Matters

Under the circumstances that an oracle machine (called the "privilege group" in ValueCyber) is introduced for administrating the liability-related transactions, the decentration of the entire system is maintained. As a privilege group exists, ValueCyber does not need to set any rule for liability management in advance,and the system runs in non-deterministic form (the same debt transaction input can get completely different processing results). At the same time, through a deterministic mechanism, ValueCyber users can prevent privileged groups from making unfavourable actions on the system; and even if the privileged group's actions are completely blocked, the system as a whole can still maintain most of the functions.

Collective consensus

Allow the will of any collaborative community to directly implement VCT's transactions:Through a collective account that applies a discrete log cryptography scheme, elements in VCT can be attributed to the entirety of the collaborative community. A special witness transaction associated with this collective account requires a majority vote in the community to be approved by the VCT network.

Cross-chain mechanism

In a world where numerous blockchains co-exist, each blockchain serves one community independently for the accomplishment of certain cooperation, instead of functioning as a huge blockchain that could do everything. Different blockchains can have their consistency under trusteeship, and interact with other blockchains in a certain manner, thus achieving mutual cooperation among communities.

Elastic system

VCT introduces the concept of elasticity to realize the self-evolution of the system through the ability of non-deterministic transaction processing, at the same time, in order to solve the problem of token and economic system detachment, and through the regulation of token supply and liquidity, the evolution from simple digital money system to digital economic system is realized.

Consensus framework

Provide a variety of consensus mechanisms, such as POW, POS, PBFT, etc., to facilitate the community to make the best choice in efficiency, cost, security; unique configuration consensus and protocol consensus, used to solve soft and hard bifurcation problems.

Technical Advantages
High availability
Underlying architecture iteration
VCT can usually be upgraded under the consensus of the access system and the miner consortium. The loopholes need to be analyzed, tested and audited by the Code Committee and submitted to the Decision Committee for reporting in order to ensure safety.
High flexibility
Business iteration
Allowing third-party operators to join, VCT will select a variety of third-party operators, including risk assessment agencies, microfinance financial institutions, and pawnshops, to work together for the iteration of commercial applications.
High scalability
Developing iterations
All kinds of third-party developers including various industry alliances and associations, various enterprises and individuals are selected to cooperate in the iteration of commercial applications. The application is led by a third party, and VCT provides technical support.
Block chain digital economic system framework
Compatible with history、express the future,connect the real world

下载白皮书
技术特点
准入系统

在现代的生产和经济活动中,“负债”是和资产几乎具有同等重要作用的概念。两者共同构成了现代金融系统的基础。债务准入为VCT和真实的社会活动之间建立关联,从而允许在VCT中某个账户行为的影响扩散到系统之外。这使得VCT不仅具备常规的加密数字货币功能,还能运行以负债概念为核心的更多类型的经济活动。

处理非确定性事务

在引入神谕机(在VCT中称为特权组)对债务相关事务进行管理的情况下,保持系统整体的去中心化。由于特权组的存在,VCT无需事先为债务管理设置相应的规则,系统以非确定性的形式运行(同样的债务事务输入可以得到完全不同的处理结果)。同时,通过确定性的机制,VCT的用户可以阻止特权组对系统作出不利的举动;并且即使特权组的行动被完全阻止,系统整体仍然可以保持大部分的功能。

集体意志表达

允许任意协作共同体的意志直接实现VCT的事务:通过一个应用离散对数密码方案的集体账号,VCT中的要素可以被归属于协作共同体的整体。一个和此集体账号相关联的特殊见证事务需要共同体内多数成员表决才能被VCT网络所认可。

跨链机制

一个存在众多区块链的世界,每个区块链独立地为一个共同体提供某种协作的实现,而不是一个可以承载一切的巨型区块链。不同的区块链可以托管其一致性,并通过某种方式和其它区块链相互作用,从而实现共同体之间的相互协作。

弹性体系

VCT引入弹性概念,通过非确定性事务处理的能力实现系统的自进化;同时,为解决Token和经济系统脱离的问题;通过对Token供应量和流动性的调节,实现从单纯数字货币系统向数字经济系统的进化。

共识框架

提供多种共识机制可供选配,比如POW、POS、PBFT等,便于共同体在效率、成本、安全性上做一个最佳选择;独有的配置共识和协议共识,用于解决软、硬分叉问题。

技术优势
高可用性
底层架构迭代
VCT通常可以在准入系统和矿工联合体的共识下进行系统升级,出现的漏洞需要经过代码委员会进行分析、测试和审核,提交至决策委员会报备,以保安全。
高灵活性
商业迭代
允许第三方运营者加入,VCT将选择包含风险评估机构、小额贷金融机构、典当机构在内的各类第三方运营者合作,进行商业应用的迭代。
高扩展性
开发迭代
选择包含各行业联盟和协会组织、各类企业和个人在内的各类第三方开发者合作,进行商业应用的迭代,应用由第三方主导,VCT提供技术支持。
区块链数字经济系统框架
兼容历史、表达未来,连接现实世界